Select Board

formally Board of Selectmen

Click here to email the Select Board, or click on an individual name below.

Board Members

Name Title
Kevin F. Galligan May 2021 - Chair
Mefford R. Runyon May 2023 - Vice-chair
Mark W. Mathison May 2022 - Park Commission Chair
Andrea Shaw Reed May 2023 - Clerk
Cecil E. Newcomb, III May 2022 - Member