Fourth of July Committee

The 4th Committee chose the 2018 Theme Contest winner. Delaney Kavanaugh won with her theme suggestion - INDEPENDENCE DAY THE ORLEANS WAY - One big family!.  

The winners from this years 4th of July Parade are

1stLittle CoddersOrleans FirebirdsThe Stewart Family
2ndThe FarmOrleans Eastham BrowniesCoast-to-Coast Family
3rdOrleans Yacht Club Sailing ProgramSharing KindnessThe Birdsall Family



Board Members

Name Title
Jennifer Allard Member - 6/30/2021
Cynthia Wigren Member - 6/30/2021
Robert Jordan Member - 6/30/2021
Ken Heritage Member - 6/30/2021
Hilary Johnson Member - 6/30/2020
Kenneth Johnson Member - 6/30/2020
Claudia Anderson Associate Member - 6/30/2022
Alan McClennen Jr. Selectmen's Liaison