Post-Sewer Hardscape Task Force

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes


  • Joy Cuming, Planning Board Representative
  • Jo Del Negro, Orleans Improvement Association Representative
  • Meri Hartford, Cultural District Committee Representative
  • Tracy Murphy, Recreation Advisory Committee
  • Ron Petersen, Historical Commission Representative
  • Andrea Shaw Reed, Select Board Representative
  • Lisa Simundson, Chamber of Commerce
  • Alice Thomason Van Oot, Bike and Pedestrian Committee Representative

Related Documents

Post-Sewer Hardscape Improvement Task Force Charge (PDF)