Agricultural Advisory Committee


As authorized by Orleans Home Rule Charter Chapter 3, Section 3-10-1, the Board of Selectmen hereby establishes the Orleans Agricultural Advisory Council, a standing committee charged with representing the Town’s agricultural community with regard to sustainable agriculture-based economic activities in Orleans.  

Members are appointed by the Board of Selectmen for 3-year terms.


MemberTitleTerm Expires
Peter Jensen
June 30, 2024
Gretel Norgeot
Vice Chair
June 30, 2024
Heather Bailey
ClerkJune 30, 2023
Stephen Ellis
June 30, 2023
Judith ScanlonMember
June 30, 2022
Michael HermanSelect Board Liaison