Water Quality Advisory Panel

Stakeholder Representatives and Alternates

CategoryPrimary RepresentativeAlternate
SelectmenDavid Dunford-
SelectmenJon Fuller-
SelectmenMark Mathison-
SelectmenAlan McClennen-
SelectmenSims McGrath-
Former CWMP CommitteeJudith Bruce 
Former Peer Review CommitteePaul AmmannEd Daly
Orleans CANDoug FrommPaul Davis
Orleans Chamber of CommerceSid SnowTodd Thayer
Orleans Community PartnershipJoy CumingPeter Haig
Orleans Pond CoalitionJim McCauleyJim Robertson
Orleans Taxpayer AssociationGodon SmithDale Fuller
Orleans Water AllianceGary FurstJeff Eagles


CategoryPrimary RepresentativeAlternate
Cape Cod CommissionPatty Daley-
DEPBrian Dudley-
EPARob AdlerKaren Simpson
Orleans Board of HealthRobin DavisDavid Currier
Orleans Conservation CommissionSteve PhillipsKevin Galligan
Orleans Conservation TrustElizabeth Migliore-
Orleans Finance CommitteeJoshua Larson-
Orleans Shellfish and WaterwaysSuzanne PhillipsJudy Scanlon
Orleans Water and Sewer BoardJohn MeyerRobert Rich
Orleans Water Quality Task ForceJudy ScanlonCarolyn Kennedy
Pleasant Bay AllianceCarole Ridley-
SeashoreSophia Fox-
Town of Brewster RepresentativeSue LevenPat Hughes
Town of Eastham RepresenativeSandy BayneCharles Harris
Tri-Town Board of ManagersJohn Kelly-
Brewster Conservation CommissionVirginia IanniniJames Gallagher

For Any Questions About the Water Quality Advisory Panel, Please Contact:

Mike DomenicaProgram Manager